Items must be enabled in the product manager before they will be visible (live) on the store.
Active (live) items can be disabled at anytime by clicking them off.
It is highly recommended to disable old (discontinued) items in the admin instead of deleting them so that the usage stats (reports) for those items are not lost. (Note: Items with associated orders cannot be deleted.)
An item can be clicked on/off from any page in the product manager interface using the ‘Turn On Item’ / Turn Off Item’ button on the upper right corner of the page.
Below are screen shots of the two different item active states (on/off):
Strictly Necessary Cookies
Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.
If you disable this cookie, we will not be able to save your preferences. This means that every time you visit this website you will need to enable or disable cookies again.