Order Deletion (Remove)

Home Site Store Pro Knowledge Base Web-Based Admin Features Order Deletion (Remove)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #516
    sitestorepro
    Keymaster

    Orders can be deleted from the system at anytime using the ‘Order Delete’ feature.

    Note: Deleting an order cannot be reversed.

    If you want to cancel an order but keep it in the order history, use the ‘Order Cancel’ feature.

    To permanently remove an order from the system, follow the steps below:

    1.     Locate the specific order using the Order Manager or Order Search

    2.     Click on the ‘Delete This Order’ link on the Order Details page.

    3.     Order delete confirmation page will load.

    4.     Click the ‘Delete’ button to permanently remove order from system.

    Below is a screen shot of the ‘Order Delete Confirmation’ page:



Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Search SiteStorePro.com

Subscribe To Our Email List