When upgrading to a newer release of Site Store Pro you do NOT need to reinstall the entire application or database.
You simply have to download the latest version and then replace the /estore_admin/ and /sitestorepro/ directories with the folders of the SAME NAME located in the ‘UPGRADE’ folder in your new zip file.
Replacing ONLY the ‘estore_admin’ and ‘SiteStorePro’ folders prevents the possibility of overwriting design files that were changed after your original install date.
Strictly Necessary Cookies
Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.
If you disable this cookie, we will not be able to save your preferences. This means that every time you visit this website you will need to enable or disable cookies again.